Skip to main content
Tulane Home
Close

Tulane University is actively monitoring 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19). For the latest updates and more information, please visit Tulane's Emergency Management website.

Social Entrepreneurship Professorships

Paul Tudor Jones II Professorship and Cole Fellow

Shannon Blady, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Teacher Preparation and Certification
Newcomb Tulane College
sblady@tulane.edu

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship I and Cole Fellow

Anjali Niyogi, MD
Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine and Pediatrics
School of Medicine
aniyogi@tulane.edu

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship II and Cole Fellow

Cordula Roser Gray, Diplom-Engineer
Professor of Practice
School of Architecture
croser@tulane.edu

Carnegie Corporation of New York Professorship

Alessandra Bazzano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Global Health Systems and Behavioral Sciences
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
abazzano@tulane.edu

Jill H. and Avram A. Glazer Professorship

Christopher Oliver, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Sociology
School of Liberal Arts
coliver6@tulane.edu

Carnegie Corporation of New York Professorship II

Michelle Foa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Art History, Modern Europe
School of Liberal Arts
mfoa@tulane.edu

Louise and Leonard Riggio Professorship

Paul Colombo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
School of Science and Engineering
pcolomb@tulane.edu

Greenberg Family Professorship and Cole Fellow

Mallory Monaco Caterine, Ph.D.
Senior Professor of Practice
Classical Studies
School of Liberal Arts
mmonaco@tulane.edu

Emily Ratner Professorship

Sarudzayi Matambanadzo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Law
smatamba@tulane.edu

Siegel Professorship

Tom Sherry, Ph.D.
Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
School of Science and Engineering
tsherry@tulane.edu
 

For more information on SE Professors, click here.