Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Social Entrepreneurship Professorships

Paul Tudor Jones II Professorship and Cole Fellow

Shannon Blady, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Teacher Preparation and Certification
Newcomb Tulane College
sblady@tulane.edu

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship I and Cole Fellow

Anjali Niyogi, MD
Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine and Pediatrics
School of Medicine
aniyogi@tulane.edu

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship II and Cole Fellow

Cordula Roser Gray, Diplom-Engineer
Professor of Practice
School of Architecture
croser@tulane.edu

Carnegie Corporation of New York Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Alessandra Bazzano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Global Health Systems and Behavioral Sciences
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
abazzano@tulane.edu

Jill H. and Avram A. Glazer Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Christopher Oliver, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Sociology
School of Liberal Arts
coliver6@tulane.edu

Carnegie Fellow

Lars Gilbertson, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Biomedical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
lgilber2@tulane.edu

Louise and Leonard Riggio Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Vicki Mayer, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication
School of Liberal Arts
vmayer@tulane.edu

Greenberg Family Professorship and Cole Fellow

Rebecca Mark, Ph.D.
Professor
English
School of Liberal Arts
rebecca@tulane.edu

Emily Ratner Professorship

Sarudzayi Matambanadzo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Law
smatamba@tulane.edu

Siegel Professorship

Tom Sherry, Ph.D.
Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
School of Science and Engineering
tsherry@tulane.edu
 

For more information on SE Professors, click here.